What do you “watch”?

Do you have a favorite series to play on your streaming service while you do other things?  I have numerous that I will have on while I’m knitting or crocheting.  Many of them I have “watched” several times through.

 

Some of the ones I’ve watched and rewatched are Game of Thrones, Orange Is The New Black, Sons of Anarchy, Call The Midwife, Wentworth, Fuller House, Friends, Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD and Doctor Who.  I’m sure there are more but they are not coming to mind at the moment.  I’m always on the lookout for new series to watch.  Do you have any suggestions?

 

Currently, I have Game of Thrones on while I’m working on a knit dishcloth and a crochet amigurumi.  I like to have projects going in both so that I can switch when I need a break from one.  The dishcloth is an adaptation of the classic “Sunbonnet Sue”.  The amigurumi is a chick in  bunny button flap pajamas.  I plan on sharing pictures of both when they are ready.

 

Today will be a day spent indoors working with fiber and doing some housework as we are expecting some winter precipitation.  They are calling for up to 3 inches of snow.  Since I’m in the South, they have closed the schools for today.  Some may think that Southerners freak out too much over snow and/or ice.  We don’t normally get it therefore we don’t have all the equipment that our neighbors in the North do.

 

Well, I’ve gone off in several directions in this post.  Time for me to get back to my fiber though.

Leave a comment